A Great Message

BHS verzija ispod

As I was opening my Messenger chat yesterday, I noticed that somebody unknown sent me a long, long message. The tittle of the message was:”Please, publish this on your blog, I can’t…” There was no real name of this person, and I had no idea, who that could be, and how did this person know for my work  at the blog. In this article, I am publishing a letter from unknown person: ” Yesterday, while I was going towards mosque, to do a night pray, in front of the mosque, I saw two my colleagues from school. After I had recognized them, I told them:Hi!” After their answer, as I was entering the mosque, I heard them whispering. I could barely understand their talk, but I heard one word: terrorist! At that time, I didn’t know, if that was related to me. I didn’t care. The pray ended, I came home, and went to bed early, because of the school. The next day, I experienced many awkward and strange views, that were related to me. Then, a friend of mine approached me, he said: ”You have been seen with ”men with long beards” in a mosque. Is everything okay?” If the class hadn’t started then, I don’t know what I would have said. I couldn’t never imagine, that nobody in my society wouldn’t accept my religiousness. When I came home, there were breaking news: new terrorist attacks done by ”religious fighters”. Suddenly, I received a message. That was my friend, that I often meet in the mosque. We started chatting. In a few minutes I found out, that he had similar problems. There were rumors about him at his school, that he is violent to all women, and that at his home women do everything. That forced me, to write this letter. I will now quote Prophet, who predicted those people, that are killing innocent people, and that are doing all that in the name of Islam: People with black flags will apear. They will be doing horrible things in Allah’s name…” In Quran, Allah said: ”The man who kills one innocent human, it is the same, as he killed the whole mankind.” I am religious, but I do all works in my house, I don’t drink alcohol, because I am a terrorist. Every time, when I see new terrorist attack on TV, I ask myself: ”What on Earth is happening?” They come into the mosque, in the middle of pray, and they activate bomb, and kill innocent people, in the name of God. They destroy mosques, in the name of God. They kill hundreds of innocent people on the street. For only reasonable, and normal person, nothing should be said more, than this. I would like also  to explain, the meaning of ”jihad”. Those events that you see almost every week on TV, is not jihad. In Islam, the biggest jihad, is jihad against yourself, against your passions and tensions. Going to school, learning, is jihad against ignorance. That is the true jihad I wrote this letter, as a result of  my empathy with all innocent people, who are being killed and tortured, but also for all Muslims, that suffer because of those ”warriors”. With this letter, I am sending message to all people: There is no Islamic terror, there is no christian terror, there is no Jewish terror. There is no religious terror. There is only terror of human capacity for evil, that is capable for misusing everything. Don’t let your mind generalize somebody, because of some small groups.”

Velika poruka

Dok sam otvarao svoj čat od Messengera jučer, primjetio sam da mi je neko nepoznat poslao dugu, dugu poruku. Naslov poruke je bio:,, Molim te, objavi ovo na vaš blog, ja ne mogu…” Nije bilo pravog imena ove osobe, nisam imao pojma, ko je to mogao biti, niti sam znao odakle je ta osoba znala za moj rad na blogu. U ovom članku, objavljujem pismo nepoznate osobe:,,Jučer, dok sam išao prema džamiji, da obavim noćnu molitvu, sreo sam dvojicu kolega iz škole. Nakon što sam ih prepoznao, pozdravio sam ih. Nakon njihovog odgovora, dok sam ulazio u džamiju, čuo sam da su šaputali. Jedva sam mogao nešto razumjeti, ali sam zapazio jednu riječ:terorist. Tada nisam znao, da li je to bilo upućeno meni. Nije me bilo briga. Molitva je završila, vratio sam se kući, i legao sam ranije, zbog škole. Sutradan sam u školi primjetio mnogo neugodnih i čudnih pogleda, koji su bili upućeni meni. Onda, jedan moj prijatelj mi je prišao, rekao m je: ,,Viđen si s ljudima,, dugih brada” u džamiji, je li sve u redu”. Da poslije toga nije zazvonilo za početak časa, ne znam šta bih bio rekao. Nikad ne bih mogao zamisliti, da niko u mom druđtvu neće prihvatiti moju religioznost. Kad sam došao kući, bilo je vijesti: novi teroristički napadi od strane ,,religijskih boraca”. Iznenada, primio sam poruku. Bio je to moj prijatelj, kojeg često srećem u džamiji. Počeli smo se dopisivati. Nakon nekoliko minuta saznao sam, da je imao slične probleme. Pojavile su se glasine o njemu u njegovoj školi, da je nasilan prema ženama, i da kod njega u kući svi ženski članovi porodice sve rade. To me je natjeralo, da napišem ovo pismo. Sada ću citirati Poslanika, koji je predvidio ove ljude, koji ubijaju nedužne ljude, koji rade to sve u ime islama: ,,Pojavit će se ljudi s crnim zastavama. Radit će grozne stvari u ime Allaha…” U Kur’anu, Allah je rekao:,,Čovjek, koji ubije jednog nedužnog čovjeka, kao da je pobio cijelo čovječanstvo.” Ja sam religiozan, ali radim sve kućne poslove, ne pijem alkohol, zato što sam terorist. Svaki put, kada vidim terorističke napade na TV-u, zapitam se:,,Šta se na ovoj Zemlji dešava?” Uđu u džamiju, usred molitve, i aktiviraju bombu, i ubiju nedužne ljude, u ime Boga. Uništavaju džamije, u ime Boga. Ubiju stotine nedužnih ljudi na ulici, Samo za razumnu, i normalnu osobu, ništa se više ne treba reći. Volio bih također objasniti značenje riječi ,,džihad”. Ovi događaji, koje vidite skoro svake sedmice na TV-u, nisu džihad. U islamu, najveći džihad je, je džihad protiv samog sebe, protiv tvojih strasti i tenzija. Odlazak u školu, učenje, je džihad protiv neznanja. To je istiniti džihad. Napisao sam ovo pismo, kao rezultat moje empatije sa svim nevinim ljudima, koji se ubijaju i muče, ali i također s muslimanima, koji pate zbog ovih ,,ratnika”. S ovim pismom, šaljem poruku svim ljudima: Ne postoji islamski teror, ne postoji kršćanski teror, ne postoji jevrejski teror. Ne postoji religijski teror. Postoji samo teror ljudskog kapaciteta za iskorištavanje svega. Ne dopustite svom umu da generalizuje nekoga, zbog nekih malih grupa.”

F.B.

Leave a Reply

